Loveless Unbeliever CD album (2010)

by The School

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days
    9 remaining

      £7.50 GBP or more 



The School - 'Loveless Unbeliever' CD digipak. (Vinyl sold out sorry)

01. Let it slip
02. Is he really coming home?
03. Valentine
04. I want you back
05. Is it true?
06. I love everything
07. Can't understand
08. The one who left me
09. Hoping and praying
10. Summer's here
11. Shoulder
12. All I wanna do
13. I don't believe in love

Recorded by Ian Catt.

Also available from:
- Elefant UK
- Darla (US)
- The Stone Records (Japan)
- Elefant Records (rest of the world)
- http//
+ Amazon, iTunes, Spotify, Deezer etc


released May 1, 2010



The School Cardiff, UK

A pop band from Cardiff.
Third album out now on Elefant Records!
BUY OUR MUSIC: (UK customers), (USA), (Japan), (rest of the world).
DIGITAL: iTunes/Spotify/Amazon etc + from x
... more


contact / help

Contact The School

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns