Reading Too Much Into Things Like Everything 12" LP​/​CD album (2012)

by The School

supported by
  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 3 days

     £12 GBP or more


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

     £11 GBP or more



Limited edition white vinyl LP 'Reading Too Much Into Things Like Everything' (Elefant Records 2012), includes free download code.

1. What's Just Begun
2. Never Thought I'd See The Day
3. Where Does Your Heart Belong?
4. Stop That Boy!
5. That Boy Is Mine
6. It's Not The Same
7. The Grass Is Always Greener On The Other Side
8. Some Day My Heart Will Beat Again
9. I Should Do
10. Why Do You Have To Break My Heart Again?
11. Baby Won't You Stay With Me Tonight?
12. You Make Me Hear Music (Inside My Head).

Recorded & produced by David Wrench at Bryn Derwen Studios, Bethesda, North Wales.

**PLEASE NOTE the free download comes with the record, it isn't an immediate mp3 as stated on the Bandcamp page (we couldn't delete that bit!)


released May 14, 2012